Back Surgery Commemoration Entry 1

THURSDAY, AUGUST 20, 2009

I’m so hot right now.  [5:52pm]

 

I just had the perfect day. The most absolutely beautiful, perfect day.

*Disney movie siiiigh*

I was feeling kind of anxious in the morning because I was not only tired, but hungry and admittedly a bit nervous.
But I had no reason to be.
In the car his mother and I hit it off right away, probably because both of us love to talk so much. And then we got to the house and were just chillllliinnnn..

:]

It was lovely.

This whole…. this? Thing. Feels wicked nice.

I need to be at UMASS tomorrow morning for 7:30 am. I’m not too nervous. Considering that I just had the best day of my life and all that. I realize that the pain is going to be excruciating, but rather than worry about it I just feel kind of … intrigued.

I know I’ll make it through this. And I know I’ll be fine.

Because I’m a motherfucking g.
I’ve got to go clean stuff and stuff.. I’ll probably write more later.

Vanessa The Legend.
Paxe.
Paz…..

Peace out.

Leave a Reply

