Back Surgery Commemoration VII

TUESDAY, AUGUST 25, 2009

I feel like doom. [7:52pm]

I just vomited up everything I’ve eaten in the last 48 hours, and 48 hours ago I vomited up everything from the previous 48 hours. I feel fragile. And I don’t like it, and I’m not letting it slow me down. I try to move and I feel stiff, but I keep going. I take the medicine for pain and it makes me nauseated. I try to eat and I throw up. So what the fuck am I supposed to do?

I’m extremely frustrated and in extreme discomfort right about now.

Blugh.

I’m going to see if my mom will make me oatmeal.

My nose smells like vomit.
:/

Fucking perks making me sick.

Leave a Reply

